What you need is what you want

Well,certainly this is not true in all cases, but right now it is, I finished reading this book “Manual para no morir de amor” from Walter Riso ( he has several books on the same line, you could check him out, has good stuff ) a really important point he covered, was knowing exactly what you do not want,in a partner, cos one has always or usually the idea of what we want, I even had a list ( still applies tho haha ) so I’m hereby making a new list,of all I do NOT want, some things could maybe be worked on,some represent a dead end in a no go road.

1.- I don’t want a girl who smokes lots of weed, or daily. a bit now and then may be ok but that’s it. not a weed lover. no.

2.-  A girl who doesn’t drink AT ALL, I don’t want a drunktard but NOTHING,is a no go. recovering alcoholics are out of the question.

3.- A girl who is way too “independent” and acts like she is barely in a relationship.

4.- A girl who is never ever jealous,no,no axe jealous, normal ,healthy, cute now and then jealous.

5.- A girl who puts her friends first,friends are important but I don’t wanna be number 5 on anyone’s list. Friends and partners should have similar spots.

6.- A girl who is cold and unexpressive in her feelings.

7.- A girl who is way too emotional.

8.- A girl who can’t be a single day without eating meat and will bitch about it, I’m not asking for vegetarians even,but ONE day come on. so she can enjoy my cooking haha.

9.- A girl who doesn’t like/love animals.

10.- A girl that is too angry at everything all the time. Having ideals is one thing,being mad at everyone is another.

11.- A girl who never reaches out first,only after weeks have gone by.

12.- A girl who doesn’t like or wants to talk about important stuff,like feelings,what is she thinking,etc.

13.- A girl who refuses to listen.

14.- Basically a girl who can’t communicate effectively.

15.- A girl who is close minded,about what she thinks and she likes.

16.- A girl who isn’t nice to me.

 

That’s it for now  :B

2 Comments

  1. I really like this list of yours, well I also did the other one and I think non of it its too much, its essential that we know what we don’t want and want we will not permit so thumbs up !!

    • Right on!! Actually I’m gonna combine it all in one MEGA LIST


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Calendar

    • August 2013
      M T W T F S S
       1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      262728293031  
  • Search