The Ward / New routine

This movie…oh well,all the girls act amazingly well,the plot is…sorta regular yet superbly managed,till the plot twist reveals and…IT’S TOO GOOD OF A PLOT TWIST TO SPOIL IT,but the movie had me on the edge of my chair the whole time,and I admit I jumped now and then!!

 

Hmmm,I honestly don’t know where that poster is from xD,not the worldwide used I think,but it shows all of our girls so it’s good!!! WATCH IT NOW,worth of John Carpenter !!!

 

I now am trying out a new work out set, one day it’s bicep-tricep,then rest from gym,the next day is back-chest and then rest then leg,let’s see how it goes.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • August 2011
      M T W T F S S
      « Jul   Sep »
      1234567
      891011121314
      15161718192021
      22232425262728
      293031  
  • Search