Medicine

The right kind, let me tell you how it was :

I saw , what the world is really like ,how we are connected to it and to everything else that comes from the earth, how the ground palpitates , just like blood flows in veins, traces of colours float freely around, animals are well aware of our presence , if someone ever doubted they possess conciousness , they should try being around them like this.

I felt ,and understood, everything that don Juan ever mentioned, the fibers on the core of the body, the air rushing the clouds in the sky, the stars  are so much brighter, the plants breathe and have secrets dialogues,  I asked for forgiveness , to earth and our brothers and sisters animals, for what we’ve done, I let go of my basics fear to rejection, to the insecurity about me, I know what is it that I wanna do, at risk of being slightly less tolerant, must fix that.

The moon and the fire was of a rainbow glow, every form, every flame and every leaf on the ground had a perfect harmony.

 

This isn’t something I dreamt of, it’s what I was able to appreciate while the medicine was working.

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • May 2013
      M T W T F S S
      « Apr   Aug »
       12345
      6789101112
      13141516171819
      20212223242526
      2728293031  
  • Search