#GorgeousSmell Yurikuma Arashi episode 5

Glorious…Magnificent…Excellent and Superb… ❤

Makes me want to have a hot tub.

Makes me want to have a hot tub.

The image just above quite sums up the awesomeness of the episode, I didn’t know Ginko could be like this… oh yes there was a major cliffhanger!!! but, next week we will know what is up , in the meantime I can’t describe how much I liked the episode and how haaaaard I am cheering on GinkoxKureha ,like madly serious. ( Lulu you are awesome but mhhaa! I’d accept a 3way marriage in this case even!!!)

That’s all, I wanted to share such brilliance.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • February 2015
      M T W T F S S
      « Jan   Mar »
       1
      2345678
      9101112131415
      16171819202122
      232425262728  
  • Search