Anime anime time

So, a quickie on the shows I’m currently enjoying ( some are not exactly new, since I tend to find jewels now and then,mostly thanks to OG lord )

Yurikuma Arashi :  Yuri-Kuma-Arashi

I’ve wrote more about this one, it’s kinda close to an end and I’im still worried that Ginko may not end up together with Kureha , I just hope the ending is awesome ( Ginko is the purple haired bear girl and Kureha is the blond one. Lulu is the other one,she is so so so cute and funny..man I hope it ends well for her too ) Eh so the story is pretty simple if you pay attention,which Kureha doesn’t seem to do enough… do watch,there is also manga for it,but it has little to do with this,like, only the names and the fact that there are human eating bears..but I’m liking the manga too,so you may as well check it out. BONUS the song,the opening it’s like…like ..sex in a song,long waited for,amazing,wonderful,loving sex.

KantaiCollection : Ship girls…like they are literally ships…although they still look like girls…it’s eh… I can say I like most of the  characters, which is weird for me, I love Kongou sisters,the girl who likes the night,Fubuki <3, the official ( kinda ) couple Kitakami-san and Ooi, Nagato-san and the other one..eh whoever,that seems like they get along well ,that teacher who is super single and sick of it, they are just all fun,and the art for the bad ships or abyssals is pretty nice, makes you think of Black rock Shooter .

KitaOoi <3

KitaOoi ❤

kancolle

Sailor Moon Crystal : Well it’s a classic!! a better adaptation of the manga, I think, just right now I’m skipping it cos it’s the Chibi part and uughhh, man I hate that kiddo… u_u  sorry Takeuchi Naoko-sensei.

sm

Sasami-san@ganbaranai :This show…this show,remember how excited I was about “No game,no life” and how lucky I felt that I decided to watch it? ( thanks,again,to mister OG Lord ) well, I’m as ,if not more, excited about this show,mythology aside ( which I find cool ) the characters,oh boy, the Yagami sisters won my heart, yes, the 3 of them, specially Kagami and Tsurigi..ok ok Tama too,she’s so cute!! And well, even if the relationship of the bro and sis is a bit eek to me,it doesn’t get actually gross, but please come back for when I’m done with the show ( I’m on ep 8 now,so 4 more ) and you’ll see. Ah yes..have you watched Haruhi Suzumiya? you liked ?…well,you may let out a small yay now and then while watching this then.

618721-sasami_san_ganbaranai___02___large_end_card

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

