Citrus ( ahhhhgggggggggggn! )

It’s frustrating me…even tho,now that I am commenting about the latest chapter,someone threw a very interesting  theory…if that’s not it,then it’s the “New rival,appears!,wild drama arises,brief closing in,wtf separated by misunderstandings again…wash,rinse,repeat” if that is so I will wait for freaking manga to end, man I think I’d even prefer Yuzu to end up with Matsuri, she’s a brat but she doesn’t go around being silly,she can say exactly what she means.

I wonder how long is the manga intended to be….

Gee.

I keep reading it cos I do like Yuzu,and the art I find super beautiful.

gotta love the art.

gotta love the art.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

