A sane recompilation of lessons and guidelines I’ve learnt from the women I’ve dated

Not all of them omg, but like there are some who really showed me a whole new world and a better approach to everything,yes everything.

So this is for me to have a proper understanding and to ponder on, you may or may not understand reader, and that is ok haha. I won’t recap on L, she did show me ALL or I think a major handful of things that I do NOT want in a relationship, like ever again, I am thankful cos I wouldn’t know without having experienced first hand. She even told me once she could be a “step” towards something much better… Damn she was so,so,so right, so thanks for that,really thanks. I even learnt to break up with someone,well I didn’t do it right the first time…but I know better now.

So,from there we have Val, she..she was the first girl to treat me the way I want girls to treat me, being nice and gentleman like towards me, no, it doesn’t mean I wanna be super spoiled and stuff but yeah it was nice,so I’m not going to settle down for anything less than that, the only thing missing was time,she was super busy and well honestly I can be kinda pushy ( working on it ) so I kinda clinged onto her too much, hehe sorry bout that,but again,she was real and honest and we ended well, we aren’t friends,I don’t become friends with girls I was girlfriend with or even date, but it was ok, I learnt something very valuable.

And then we have H, oh my H, she showed me dates can actually be a lot of fun, that there are people out there who will ask you out and dye your hair, share chocolate with ya and share a commitment to something {even if it’s diametrically opposed to what you are committed to and yet it won’t cause a problem ( Paleo – Vegan haha ) } also to working out, I definitely want a girl who likes working out you know, MMA, crossfit,weight lifting,all of the above ,it is important to me so yeah, wanna have that in common. And she also showed me that,  cute good looking beautiful girls can like me as well,  I wouldn’t of dreamed to even talk to her a few months ago you know? So way outta my league I would of thought, and guess what? No such a thing,so well self esteem boost + 10 haha, that was really really nice. Also she was kinda a busy person but still had time,so it can be done. Too bad it didn’t progress further but oh well, there’s more time than life.

So little by little I’m finding out new things I like,few I don’t and I am polishing myself to be ready for a special girly who will show up randomly sometime haha,oh right she must NOT have EX issues..that’s the one thing lol.

I can’t, I can’t not write about KT, you know she’s been THE ex ,and will forever be,now in a much more positive light of course. Ahh damn I was so so mad at her, but we both fucked up so , she did show me I can dream big, I mean, I freaking went to  Germany right? I did it! And she was my first love…aww how cute is that? Now that I think about it…she’s been the only one. Also she was the first authentic original super pretty girlfriend I had, man she was so good looking ,well she is , haven’t seen pics..hmm but I bet she is, so well things got a lil messy but in the end,after years, literal years, I came to the understanding that it wasn’t a bad thing,we were young and silly but hey, I do have nice memories … am I getting teary eyes? stupid hormones… haha,so yeah, I also learnt I must be more considerate with the other person, not so clingy and drama free,which i am now..tsk a bit late I guess. But I do wanna go visit again say hi and stuff, can’t die without going to Deutschland again at least once.

I’m feeling happy , I am truly amazed I could write this haha, I wouldn’t dream of this some years ago,so thanks girls for showing me there’s more to life than the stuff I have had before…I’m gonna keep working on my mind and body and well, when I meet ( or meet again ) someone special who is right for me and I’m right for her hooray, in the meantime, there’s lots of books to be read and workouts to be done haha.

-deep happy sigh- Dafuq , a big hug and meow.

vlcsnap-2015-03-31-10h30m54s89

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

  • Search