Goody bye,good bye !

I was looking through my old posts, I talk 2009, to maybe find this awesome poem I wrote but I didn’t know who did i write it to..now i do but it’s forever lost. Oh well. And… I had to delete a bunch of them…it’s so sad to read how sad and unhappy I was,and how hard I had to convince myself and others that everything was ok…and how much I lied,to myself mostly.  Really bad..so,there’s no need for that anymore, i’ll never forget the lessons learned, but I feel no need to keep a register on my old forced way of being so…good bye to the person I thought I had to be, and hello to  who I actually am .

12071270_514439272057700_1054973870_n

That picture pretty much illustrates nothing of what I wrote about.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

  • Search