A special Christmas story

..I’ve written about Xmas before, I used to hate it but I stopped that last year,but this is my very first time,since I was 8 years old, that I am truly looking forward to it!!! I get a genuine excitement when I see people getting the lights, the decoration… I am very interested in getting cool cute things for my house, a penguin, polar bear and snowman are a must!

This year everything is different, and I mean EVERYTHING, not only for a certain someone who is most important for me, but because I get to experience this for the first time,with the absolutely most important people near me…also I can foresee it’s going to be the best birthday yet in my life, and I can’t wait to have my kitchen filled with cinnamon and ginger smell , set up the small houses and decorate the mini tree.

I understand how it can be a sad time too, and I finally realized why and when I stopped liking it, but that wound has finally healed.. I think most have..so I am ready to enjoy at it’s fullest!!

christmas-cats-2009

Nothing better than kitty-cats to wish that all of you enjoy either Christmas or Hanukkah or whatever you celebrate,or if you don’t celebrate anything then that at least there is peace and joy in your lives.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

  • Search