Vlog

I honestly don’t know how aware you are about the fact that I have a Vlog on YouTube, well I made some videos but I left that, now recently, well, someone reminded me about it and I thought  I’d upload some stuff now and then, this video is the first one I am using instead of my normal writing ,  today has been a really interesting day, got some hard news and well I hope sharing this may help others to get on the right track,  there are things I know, but somehow I need to be reminded of, you see? So, best wishes for all of us.

I do look like crap but well, like I said,  long day, the best I take from this though, is the unmatchable feeling of knowing you won’t make the same mistake ever again. Hmm I don’t know how many times I’ve got this feeling, I’m sure it’s about 10… always room to improve huh?

tumblr_mjc0r6mimc1r4rln5o1_500

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

  • Search