The perfect fit + new anime

Ok, I’ll keep this short, you’ve read my endless lists for things I’d desire in a girlfriend and stuff, well, turns out a long time ago I  met someone who made me see all the things I do NOT want and more recently, someone who showed me many things I DO want,  so based on these 2 persons ( L and M)  and of course, ex-honey lion and Texas girl, I came up with what is the closest idea of this person who can share my happiness and stuff. Notice how I said “share happiness” not “make me happy” cos that’s mah job. ( note the analogy of shapes, if you want a triangle, and date a circle, you are fucked, thus it’s important to know what shape you want/need in the first place) so here, in no special order.

1.- Ready to be in a relationship.

2.- Faithful and into monogamy

3.- Lesbian or true bi it’s ok, not curious gals here.

4.-Protective and kind not controlling (ain’t nobody got time for nagging)

5.- NON weed smoker, no drugs actually, thanks.

6.- Beer and Wine are a total and welcomed pleasure to share and enjoy

7.- Definitely sexually aggressive, into kinky stuff if possible *grin*

8.- Fun AF, who likes weird movies, anime, videogames, reading, ya know.

9.- I don’t mind what she eats as long as we respect each other and all that

10.- Well, yes, cute.

11.-  Weird and romantic

12.- Happy with herself, open and true,duh needless to say smart.

I think the shape would be something like this :shape

 

NEW ANIME TO WATCH THIS SUMMER OF 2017

Jigoku Shoujo yoi no togi !! Are you kidding me? I almost fainted when I saw the trailer for this one, I LOVE JS!!

New Game!! : I like the manga and the first anime, they play, so of course.

Gamers: An anime about gaming club? I’m in

Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Zangeroku: Deadly sins and fallen angels, ecchi but fun as hell and all over the place, hai!

Netsuzou Trap : Ugh, I dislike the “bi girl cheating” plot but, it’s kinda yuri and the animation looks fine so..we’ll see.

Kakeguri: A bunch of manipulative bitches? Sign me up.

 

This is all for now, I am watching Dragon Ball Super cos I haven’t, it’s good, I am pleased.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • June 2017
      M T W T F S S
      « May   Jul »
       1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      2627282930  
  • Search