Out of Facebook, out of mind.

So, I finally did it, deleted my Facebook account, I progressed from using it less and less until it seemed useless to even have one, for random thoughts I have Twitter, for random yet way longer ideas, I have this, for pictures there is Instagram.

There are good things about social networks and stuff, but… FB was too much gossip for me, and distracting. I already feel much more relaxed, I must admit.

Ok this was a short one… I’ll add a random pic

fr5804lvsr1r

A Lotus Elise cos..why not?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • June 2017
      M T W T F S S
      « May   Jul »
       1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      2627282930  
  • Search